ExFAT的復原

如何恢复的exFAT分区?

 

  • 幾分鐘內就可以掃描整個驅動器​​的快速有效的掃描算法
  • 格式化/格式化硬盤分區上執行數據恢復
  • 支持包括內部和外部硬盤驅動器上的數據檢索
  • 不覆蓋受影響的文件,但創建一個新的
  • 預覽選項,使用戶可以查看該文件,然後才能恢復

 

文件系統是Windows操作系統的計算機和exFAT的主要成分之一(擴展文件分配表)是最新和先進的文件系統從微軟為他們的桌面操作系統微軟Windows7和微軟Windows Vista。它也可以使用Microsoft Windows Server.

如果你有像外部硬盤驅動器或拇指驅動器或記憶卡,你喜歡Windows和Mac機上使用閃存存儲介質,然後exFAT文件系統是一個正確的選擇。 exFAT文件系統已被開發,尤其是對於閃存驅動器。 NTFS文件系統的情況下可以使用的是不是一個正確的解決方案,由於其數據結構,或者是不能接受的是標準的FAT32文件系統的文件大小限制為。 exFAT文件系統包括了許多先進的功能,不支持NTFS文件系統和FAT文件系統的其他變種。它支持訪問控制列表和TFAT文件系統.

exFAT文件系統的一大優點是,它是實現簡單,因此它被使用的設備,如照相機,USB驅動器等,這也使得一個兼容PC和MAC之間的橋樑,或Unix / Linux下或基於Windows系統.

在某些情況下,你可能會面臨一些奇怪的問題exFAT文件系統,可能會阻止您訪問數據,從而導致嚴重的數據丟失。在這一點上,你必須去 ExFAT的數據恢復軟件 得到您的寶貴數據恢復.  

雖然,exFAT的文件系統是最先進的Windows操作系統,但在某些情況下,你可能會遇到文件系統損壞和數據丟失的情況。 exFAT文件系統可能被損壞或刪除或丟失任何以下情況-

  • 您嘗試轉換文件系統的Windows硬盤驅動器和過程被打斷,由於外部硬盤驅動器電源浪湧或不當拆卸
  • 無意刪除文件從您的exFAT分區或外部驅動器,同時刪除一些不必要的文件
  • 您調整exFAT文件系統的分區,會導致文件系統損壞或數據丟失
  • 傳染性病毒和間諜軟件程序,如輸入您的系統,並一起出席的所有文件裡面的硬盤驅動器​​損壞的文件系統
  • 意外格式化的exFAT的驅動,而其他一些驅動器​​格式化,從而失去您的所有文件
  • 不當的系統關機由於低電池,硬盤損壞或電湧可能會損壞exFAT文件系統,並在打開數據裡面存在
  • 也可能導致硬盤格式化重新安裝操作系統和改變文件系統exFAT文件系統的腐敗
  • 數據刪除使用“Shift + Delete鍵”組合鍵,也繞過回收站。
  • 當分區已被格式化,甚至被改變,例如:集群文件系統已被更改,也有從該分區的數據丟失的可能性。

ExFAT的的復原軟件的部分功能

  • ExFAT的的復原有能力恢復被刪除的數據和文件被意外刪除的exFAT文件系統.
  • 恢復格式化exFAT文件系統, 包括快速格式化和完全格式化exFAT文件系統分區下.
  • 從硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,記憶卡,記憶棒,相機卡,郵編,軟盤或任何其他存儲介質中檢索.
  • exFAT的支持,FAT32,FAT16和NTFS文件系統.
  • 從ExFAT的恢復刪除的文件 像MS Office Word中的excel文件,照片,圖像,視頻,音樂,電子郵件等.
  • 支持RAW恢復(RAW恢復手段的情況下讀取文件到操作系統,所以丟失的文件使用RAW恢復功能的掃描硬盤驅動器後,列表將顯示在樹根據文件類型。)

最近更新:

自动关闭Windows XP: 如果您想自动关闭Windows XP系统在使用本圣雷莫更多的软件,它可以毫不费力地帮你进行这项关机任务,然后访问这里所需的时间: 如何自动关闭Windows XP.

干净的自由空间的Windows 7: 借助雷莫更多的软件,你可以为了提高系统的性能,维护删除机密数据WINDOS 7轻松干净的自由空间。为了更多地了解这个圣雷莫更多的软件,做访问此页: 软件清理可用空间的Windows 7.

恢復GUID分區:你想學習基本的步驟來恢復GUID分區數據?如果是的話,那麼請使用命名為EXFAT恢復工具中最有效的工具之一。它提供了友好的用戶界面,以有效和高效的方式進行GUID分區數據恢復。回到這個網站來獲取詳細的有關GUID分區恢復詳細信息: 如何恢復GUID分區?

恢復分區未初始化: 你曾經有像“分區未初始化”試圖打開或訪問任何特定的分區錯誤消息?如果是的話,那麼請使用命名為EXFAT恢復軟件,它可以幫助您恢復有效和高效的方式未初始化分區的最佳工具之一。有關詳細信息,請參考以下鏈接: 如何恢復分區未初始化?

恢復邏輯分區: 難道你的邏輯分區文件系統損壞,由於腐敗的同時使變化呢?如果是這樣,那麼不用擔心,利用最好的exFAT的恢復軟件之一,以獲取一種有效的方式邏輯分區的數據。欲了解更多信息,請訪問: 恢復邏輯分區

恢复WD硬盘数据: 你有没有删除或丢失的WD硬盘数据因已知或未知的原因?您可以通过使用exFAT的恢复工具,它是有足够的能力从几分钟之内WD的硬盘驱动器恢复几乎所有类型的文件恢复从WD硬盘数据。要获取有关WD硬盘数据恢复,更多信息请访问: www.exfatrecovery.net/zh/zh-wd-hard-drive-data-recovery.html

从坠毁外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据:外部硬盘驱动器是一个重要的存储设备,可以存储他们的重要数据,以及他们的系统数据的备份。所以,如果这个设备被撞坏,然后用EXFAT恢复软件之一的帮助下可以轻松地恢复从坠毁的外部硬盘驱动器的数据。欲了解更多信息,请访问以下链接: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/zh/zh-data-from-crashed-external-hard-drive.html.

步驟 至 exFAT文件系統恢復在Windows XP

步驟 1: ExFAT的下載與安裝的復原軟件和運行.

步驟 2: 選擇 “Recover Partitions/Drives” 從主屏幕選項.

ExFAT的復原 - Main Screen

步驟 3: 選擇 “Partition Recovery” 下一個屏幕的選項.

ExFAT的復原 - Select Partition Recovery

步驟 4: 現在選擇的邏輯驅動器的影響.

ExFAT的復原 - Select Drive

步驟 5: 預覽恢復的文件保存的目標文件夾你的願望。 (應該是受影響以外).

ExFAT的復原 - Save Recovered

醒目提示 –

切勿使用硬盤後,你已經找到了一些文件丟失或被刪除。如果你繼續使用它,數據恢復的機會將減少.

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 的用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 的用戶

ExFAT Recovery

How to recover ExFAT partition?

 

  • Fast & effective scanning algorithm that scans the entire drive within few minutes
  • Performs data recovery on formatted/reformatted hard drive partitions
  • Support data retrieval on both internal & external hard drives
  • Does not overwrite the affected file but creates a new one
  • Preview option that enables users to view the file before recovering

 

The file system is one of the major components of Windows operating system-based computer and exFAT (Extended File Allocation Table) is the latest & advanced file system from Microsoft for their desktop OS Microsoft Windows 7 and Microsoft Windows Vista. It also works with Microsoft Windows Server.

Windows Download NowWindows Buy Now

Mac Download NowMac Buy Now

If you have a flash storage media like external hard drive or thumb drive or memory card, which you like to use on both Windows and Mac machine, then the exFAT file system is the right selection. ExFAT file system has been developed especially for flash drives. It can be used where the NTFS file system is not a correct solution, due to its data structure, or where the file size limit of the standard FAT32 file system is unacceptable. The exFAT file system comprises of a number of advanced features, which are not supported by NTFS file system and other variants of FAT file system. It supports access control lists and TFAT file system.

The big advantage of the exFAT file system is that it is simple to implement, hence it is used in devices such as cameras, USB drives, etc.  It also makes a compatible bridge between a PC and a MAC, or Unix/Linux or Windows based system.

Under some circumstances, you may face strange problems with the exFAT file system that may prevent you from accessing data, causing serious data loss. At this point, you have to go for ExFAT data recovery software to get your valuable data recovered.  

Although, exFAT is the most advanced file system available for Windows operating system, but in some cases, you may come across file system corruption and data loss situations. The exFAT file system may get damaged or deleted or lost in any of the below situations-

  • You try to convert the file system of Windows hard drive and process is interrupted due to a power surge or improper removal of the external hard drive
  • Unintentionally deleting files from your exFAT partition or external drive while deleting some other unwanted file
  • You have resized an exFAT file system partition, that lead to file system corruption or data loss
  • Infectious programs like viruses and spyware enter your system and damage the file system along with all the files present inside the hard drive
  • Accidental formatting of exFAT drive while formatting some other drive and thereby losing all your files
  • Improper system shutdown due to low battery, hard drive corruption or a power surge,  that may corrupt the exFAT file system and in turn the data present inside it
  • Hard drive formatting to reinstall the operating system and changing the file system may also lead to exFAT file system corruption
  • Data deleted using “Shift+Delete” key combination which bypasses the Recycle Bin too.
  • When the partition has been formatted and even been changed, for example: the cluster of the file system has been changed, there are possibilities of data loss from that partition.

Some features of ExFAT Recovery Software

  • ExFAT Recovery has the capability to recover the deleted data and files which are deleted unintentionally from the exFAT file system.
  • Restore formatted ExFAT file system, including quick formatting & complete formatting under the exFAT file system partition.
  • Retrieve from hard drive, USB drive, memory card, memory stick, camera card, Zip, floppy disk or any other storage media.
  • Support exFAT, FAT32, FAT16 and NTFS file systems.
  • Restore deleted files from ExFAT like MS office word excel document, photo, image, video, music, email, etc.
  • Support Raw recovery (RAW recovery means to read files without reference to an operating system. So after using RAW recovery function to scan the hard drive, the list of lost files will be displayed in a tree according to the file type.)

Recent Updates:

Retrieve RAID 5 Partition: You can now, easily perform RAID 5 partition recovery process using powerful Hard Drive Recovery Software. RAID is generally, a data storage tools that combine multiple hard drive components into a single logical unit. This software successfully helps you to recover all your deleted or lost data from it due to different reasons within minutes.

Recover Partition from External Hard Drive: Have you lost or deleted partition from external hard drive and want to know how to recover partition from external hard drive? If YES, then don't be panic just make use of ExFAT Recovery Software. If you want to get more information about partition recovery from external hard drive, then go to the following link: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/partitions-from-external-hard-drive.html.

Recover Data from Crashed External Hard Drive: External hard drive is a important storage device where one can store thier imporatnt data as well as backup of thier system data. So, if this device gets crashed, then with the help of ExFAT Recovery Software one can easily recover data from crashed external hard drive. For more information visit the following link: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/data-from-crashed-external-hard-drive.html.

Recover NTFS Partition: Is your NTFS partition got lost or deleted and do you want to recover NTFS partition to recover all the data stored on it? Then, use NTFS Partition Recovery tool to recover NTFS partition. To know more about NTFS partition recovery visit: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/ntfs-partition.html.

Recover Data from Crashed Hard Drive: Want to know how to recover data from crashed hard drive? Then , just make use of Crashed Hard Drive Data Recovery Software and restore data from crashed hard drive. Visit http://www.exfatrecovery.net/data-from-crashed-hard-drive.html to get more detials.

Auto Shutdown Windows XP: If you want to shutdown Windows XP system automatically at a required time using this Remo MORE Software, which can effortlessly help you to carry out this shutdown task, then visit here: www.exfatrecovery.net/auto-shutdown-windows-xp.html.

Clean Free Space Windows 7: With the help Remo MORE software you can easily clean free space Windos 7 in order to improve system performance and to safeguard deleted confidential data. To know more about this Remo MORE Software, do visit this page: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/clean-free-space-windows-7.html.

Recover Unallocated Partition Data: If your hard drive partition is showing as unallocated and you need to restore important data from it, then ExFAT recovery tool will definitely help you in doing so. Go through http://www.exfatrecovery.net/unallocated-partition-data.html for complete information.

Recover Data from Seagate Hard Drive: If you have deleted or lost data from Seagate hard drive then do visit this page: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/seagate-hard-drive-data.html to recover Seagate hard drive data with utmost ease.

Lock Android Applications: Sometimes, it is tough to avoid your phone to be used by anyone else. In such situations, you will be scared of losing your data on your Android device or feel insecurity of your private data being accessed by others. You can prevent such things by locking Android Apps using Remo MORE App.

Recover Data from Hitachi Travelstar - If you have lost or deleted data from your Hitachi Travelstar notebook hard drive, then make use of this tool and restore all the data effectively. The tool works perfectly for both Windows & Mac Operating System.

Recover Lost Files FAT:  FAT is one of the widely used file system. It is very essential to organize the save files in a hierarchical form.  Hence, they are supported on all the operating systems and storage devices. Due to some accidents, you may lose data saved on your computer as a result of file system error. Take advantage of this software and restore your lost files from all supported devices

Recover Corrupted FAT32 Drive - Data from corrupted FAT32 partition can be easily recovered using the best tool available. EXFAT recovery software has a powerful scanning engine that can complete the recovery procedure within a short span of time and with utmost ease. It is compatible with all the versions of Windows as well as Mac OS.

Restore Lost Partition: Partitions are the divisions of hard drive. Each partition can be used to hold different categories of data. This makes the file to be organized well. Sometimes, due to certain incidents, you may lose such partition resulting in large amount of data. This software can help you to restore the partition files easily

Dell Laptop Partition Recovery:  Dell is well known for its best and amazing laptop. People wish to own them because of its amazing performance. Sometimes, one might lose valuable data stored on Dell laptop partitions. This recovery software can restore data from your partitions easily

How to Recover Deleted Pictures from a Micro SD Card ExFAT? : This software restores deleted image files from MicroSD card. Using this tool you can rescue image files deleted due to virus attack, accidentally selecting delete all option, memory card corruption, etc. It supports recovery from memory cards of various manufacturing brands like Transcend, Kingston, Toshiba, etc. used on different digital camera brands like Samsung, Canon, Nikon, etc.

Recover FAT USB Drive: Recover data from formatted or corrupted FAT USB drive with a few simple steps given by this software. It can find deleted files as well as restores files from the inaccessible external storage devices.

Recover Missing Partition in Windows 7: There is no need to worry if you have lost partition in Windows 7 as evryone experiences this since every system will have partitions. You can recover missing partition from Windows 7 by using this tool. Go to this page to know the recovery process in detail: http://www.exfatrecovery.net/how-to-missing-partition-in-windows-7.html

Windows XP Registry Defrag: Windows XP system performance will decrease with time due to fragmentation. Use Remo MORE software to defragment registry on Windows XP and boost up the speed performance of your PC.

Windows Download NowWindows Buy Now

Mac Download NowMac Buy Now

Steps to restore exFAT file system on Windows XP

Step 1: Download & install ExFAT Recovery Software & run it.

Step 2: Select “Recover Partitions/Drives” option from the main screen.

ExFAT Recovery - Main Screen

Step 3: Select “Partition Recovery” option from the next screen.

ExFAT Recovery - Select Partition Recovery

Step 4: Now choose the logical drive that is being affected.

ExFAT Recovery - Select Drive

Step 5: Preview & save the recovered files in the destination folder of your wish. (It should be other than the affected one).

ExFAT Recovery - Save Recovered

Helpful Tips –

Never use the hard disk after you have found that some files are missing or deleted. If you keep using it, the data recovery chances will reduce.

Windows Download NowWindows Buy Now

Mac Download NowMac Buy Now

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Mac Download Now

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

Mac Download Now